RSS Feed
Latest Updates
Aug
22
[ Resolved ] CloudMail Service Degradation
Posted by Aakhyan :: WIPL on 22 August 2022 06:45 PM

Update 3

==========

Dear Customers, 

The issue has been fully resolved and kindly let us know on support@mywipl.com and any issue occured.

 

 

Update 2: Aug 22, 14:26 UTC ( 19:56 IST )
-----------

Dear Customers,

All services are functional and we are currently in a monitoring state.



 

Update 1: Aug 22, 14:05 UTC ( 19:35 IST )
-----------

Dear Customers,

Webmail and outbound are back up. We are experiencing a delay in inbound emails which should clear up within 10 minutes.
A small subset of users are currently down and the engineering team is investigating this also. We will provide further updates as soon as we know more.

 

 

Dear Customers,

We are experiencing degradation of service. We will provide an update shortly with additional information.


Please follow this thread for more updates.

Sincerely,
Team WIPL

 


Read more »